Prodigy: a Legend novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.3 - AR Pts: 15
Lexile measure:
780L
Description
Featured on Entertainment Weekly's MUST-LIST!The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. 

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

 

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780399256769
9781101607848
9781629230115
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.3, 15 Points
Lexile measure:
780L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0dc132df-d443-b0f8-f9d7-69411d80824a
Grouping Titleprodigy
Grouping Authormarie lu
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-24 04:51:13AM
Last Indexed2020-09-24 05:07:09AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value15
accelerated_reader_reading_level5.3
auth_author2Kaplan, Steven,
Kaplan, Steven.
Stern, Mariel,
Stern, Mariel.
authorLu, Marie, 1984-
author2-role3M Company.
Kaplan, Steven,narrator.
Kaplan, Steven.
Stern, Mariel,narrator.
Stern, Mariel.
hoopla digital.
author_displayLu, Marie
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonTeens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Teen Books
Axis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionJune and Day make their way to Las Vegas where they join the rebel Patriot group and become involved in an assassination plot against the Elector in hopes of saving the Republic.
format_addisonBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
Books
eBook
eBooks
id0dc132df-d443-b0f8-f9d7-69411d80824a
isbn9780399256769
9781101607848
9781629230115
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
axis360:oc2014121841oc2014121841Axis 360Online Axis 360eAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0013829021Available OnlineAxis 360
ils:.b12312964.i139305522nd Floor- Teen BooksYA SF LU M.1falsefalseCheck ShelfAug 12, 2020yfic
overdrive:94208019-de48-4936-9f51-0440e132ab0a-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
external_econtent:ils:.b1262648xOnline1falsetrueCloud Libraryhttp://ebook.3m.com/library/AddisonPublicLibrary-document_id-aghqr89Available Onlineyd
axis360:bl2014035042bl2014035042Axis 360Online Axis 360eBookeBook1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0011355522Available OnlineAxis 360
hoopla:MWT11038339Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11038339?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
itype_addisonYoung Adult Fiction
eCollection
last_indexed2020-09-24T10:07:09.397Z
lexile_score780
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline
YA SF LU M.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780399256769
publishDate2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
axis360:oc2014121841eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishFindaway World, LLC, [2013]1 online resource (1 audio file)
ils:.b12312964BookBooksEnglishG. P. Putnam's Sons, c2013.374 p. ; 22 cm.
overdrive:94208019-de48-4936-9f51-0440e132ab0aeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2013
ils:.b1262648xeBookeBooksEnglishPenguin Group US, 2013.384 p.
external_econtent:ils:.b1262648xeBookeBooksEnglishPenguin Group US, 2013.384 p.
axis360:bl2014035042eBookeBookEnglishG.P. Putnam's Sons, [2013]1 online resource (374 pages) : color map
hoopla:MWT11038339eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishDreamscape Media, LLC, 2013.1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 17 min.)) : digital.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
axis360:oc2014121841oc2014121841Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b12312964.i13930552On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
overdrive:94208019-de48-4936-9f51-0440e132ab0a-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
external_econtent:ils:.b1262648xAvailable OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
axis360:bl2014035042bl2014035042Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11038339Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesLegend novel
series_with_volumeLegend|2
subject_facetAction & Adventure
Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction
Assassination
Assassination -- Fiction
Assassination -- Juvenile fiction
Audiobooks
Children's audiobooks
Criminals
Criminals -- Fiction
Criminals -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Fiction
Fugitives from justice
Fugitives from justice -- Fiction
Fugitives from justice -- Juvenile fiction
Government, Resistance to
Government, Resistance to -- Fiction
Government, Resistance to -- Juvenile fiction
Love & Romance
Love stories
Science Fiction
Science fiction
Soldiers
Soldiers -- Fiction
Soldiers -- Juvenile fiction
War -- Fiction
War fiction
War stories
Young adult fiction
title_displayProdigy
title_fullProdigy
Prodigy / Marie Lu
Prodigy : Legend Series, Book 2 [electronic resource] Lu, Marie.
Prodigy : a Legend novel / Marie Lu
Prodigy [electronic resource] : a Legend novel / Marie Lu
Prodigy [electronic resource] Lu, Marie, 1984-
title_shortProdigy
title_suba Legend novel
topic_facetAction & Adventure
Adventure and adventurers
Assassination
Children's audiobooks
Criminals
Fugitives from justice
Government, Resistance to
Historical Fiction
Love & Romance
Love stories
Science Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Science fiction
Soldiers
War
War stories
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature