Nearly found

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Nearly gone volume 2.
Publisher:
Kathy Dawson Books, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA) LLC,
Pub. Date:
[2015]
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.8 - AR Pts: 13
Description
The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body FinderAfter Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered, buried on a golf course, with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. When Nearly finds out the corpse is the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the body is connected to her father's disappearance five years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates--Vince, Jeremy, and Eric--start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all them in the killer's path.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780803739277
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.8, 13 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1a8a4704-660e-f503-a57a-1953b6e817b8
Grouping Titlenearly found
Grouping Authorelle cosimano
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-26 04:51:09AM
Last Indexed2020-09-26 05:04:39AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value13
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.8
authorCosimano, Elle,
author_displayCosimano, Elle
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonTeens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Teen Books
display_descriptionHigh school senior and science whiz Nearly Boswell, called Leigh, is thrilled when she gets an internship in a forensic science lab, since it is a step toward college and a way out of the trailer park--but soon she finds herself the target of a serial killer, one who seems to know a lot about the residents of Sunny View Trailer Park as well as her absent father's secrets.
format_addisonBook
format_category_addisonBooks
id1a8a4704-660e-f503-a57a-1953b6e817b8
isbn9780803739277
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b15655441.i1338434x2nd Floor- Teen BooksYA CRIME COSIMANO E.1falsefalseCheck ShelfSep 01, 2020yfic
itype_addisonYoung Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-26T10:04:39.205Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonYA CRIME COSIMANO E.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780803739277
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b15655441BookBooksEnglishKathy Dawson Books, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA) LLC, [2015]368 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b15655441.i1338434xOn ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
subject_facetCrime laboratories -- Fiction
Criminal investigation -- Fiction
Families -- Juvenile fiction
High schools -- Juvenile fiction
Internship programs -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Serial murderers -- Fiction
Trailer camps -- Fiction
title_displayNearly found
title_fullNearly found / Elle Cosimano
title_shortNearly found
topic_facetCrime laboratories
Criminal investigation
Families
High schools
Internship programs
Mystery fiction
Serial murderers
Trailer camps