Every last promise

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about a girl who must decide between keeping quiet and speaking up after witnessing a classmate's sexual assault.

Kayla saw something at the party that she wasn't supposed to. But she hasn't told anyone.

No one knows the real story about what happened that night&;about why Kayla was driving the car that ran into a ditch after the party, about what she saw in the hours leading up to the accident, and about the promise she made to her friend Bean before she left for the summer.

Now Kayla's coming home for her senior year. If Kayla keeps quiet, she might be able to get her old life back. If she tells the truth, she risks losing everything&;and everyone&;she ever cared about.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062121288
9780062121295
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID236192e8-524b-6260-fa58-3ba42bbd7614
Grouping Titleevery last promise
Grouping Authorkristin halbrook
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-30 04:51:44AM
Last Indexed2020-09-30 06:10:26AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062121288

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorHalbrook, Kristin.
author2-role3M Company.
hoopla digital.
author_displayHalbrook, Kristin
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonTeens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Teen Books
Online Hoopla Collection
display_descriptionKayla "must decide between keeping quiet and speaking up after witnessing a classmate's sexual assault"--Amazon.com.
format_addisonBook
eBook
format_category_addisonBooks
eBook
eBooks
id236192e8-524b-6260-fa58-3ba42bbd7614
isbn9780062121288
9780062121295
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
external_econtent:ils:.b1549682xOnline1falsetrueCloud Libraryhttp://ebook.3m.com/library/AddisonPublicLibrary-document_id-e1ur4r9Available Onlineyd
hoopla:MWT12348385Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12348385Available Online
ils:.b15655192.i133871942nd Floor- Teen BooksYA FIC HALBROOK K.1falsefalseCheck ShelfOct 02, 2018yfic
itype_addisonYoung Adult Fiction
eCollection
last_indexed2020-09-30T11:10:26.3Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline
YA FIC HALBROOK K.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780062121288
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b1549682xeBookeBooksEnglishHarperCollins, 2015.288 p.
external_econtent:ils:.b1549682xeBookeBooksEnglishHarperCollins, 2015.288 p.
hoopla:MWT12348385eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2015.1 online resource
ils:.b15655192BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishHarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2015]277 pages ; 21 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
external_econtent:ils:.b1549682xAvailable OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
hoopla:MWT12348385Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b15655192.i13387194On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
subject_facetElectronic books
Friendship -- Fiction
High school students -- Fiction
Law & Crime -- JUVENILE FICTION
Love & Romance -- JUVENILE FICTION
Rape -- Fiction
Runaways -- Social Issues
Secrets -- Fiction
Witnesses -- Fiction
Young adult fiction
title_displayEvery last promise
title_fullEvery Last Promise [electronic resource] Halbrook, Kristin.
Every last promise / Kristin Halbrook
Every last promise [electronic resource] / Kristin Halbrook
title_shortEvery last promise
topic_facetElectronic books
Friendship
High school students
Law & Crime
Love & Romance
Rape
Runaways
Secrets
Witnesses