Graveminder

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Graveminder volume 1
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.7 - AR Pts: 13
Description

“No one builds worlds like Melissa Marr.”—Charlaine Harris  “Welcome to the return of the great American gothic.” —Del Howison, Bram Stoker Award-winning editor of Dark Delicacies “A deliciously creepy tale that is as skillfully wrought as it is spellbindingly imagined.”—Kelley Armstrong

Anyone who adores dark fantasy, horror, and paranormal suspense is going to love Graveminder, a hauntingly atmospheric tale of the walking dead—and the living who are charged with keeping them at rest—from Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling author of the Wicked Lovely series. A young woman returns to the rural small town of her adolescence only to discover it is cursed ground bordering the land of the dead in this spectacularly imagined supernatural tale that will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris, Joe Hill, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Neil Gaiman, and Carol Goodman.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780061826870
9781611200768
9780062072689
9780062083586
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.7, 13 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID261e30ad-87b3-0e37-b95a-853b30de960b
Grouping Titlegraveminder
Grouping Authormelissa marr
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-22 04:51:20AM
Last Indexed2020-09-22 05:06:00AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value13
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.7
auth_author2Galvin, Emma,
authorMelissa Marr
author2-role3M Company.
Baker & Taylor Axis 360.
Galvin, Emma,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayMarr, Melissa
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonAdults
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Adult Books
Axis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionRebekkah Barrow never forgot the tender attention her grandmother, Maylene, bestowed upon the dead of Claysville. Now Maylene is dead and Bek must go back to the place--and the man--she left a decade ago. But what she soon discovers is that Maylene was murdered. It turns out that in placid Claysville, the worlds of the living and the dead are dangerously connected.
format_addisonBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
Books
eBook
eBooks
id261e30ad-87b3-0e37-b95a-853b30de960b
isbn9780061826870
9780062072689
9780062083586
9781611200768
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b1210579x.i125128372nd Floor- Adult BooksFANT MARR M.1falsefalseCheck ShelfMay 22, 2015afic
overdrive:c9184453-972a-4258-9ea5-8c86435d7735-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11587673Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587673?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
external_econtent:ils:.b12559416Online1falsetrueCloud Libraryhttp://ebook.3m.com/library/AddisonPublicLibrary-document_id-xc4r9Available Onlinead
hoopla:MWT12458156Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12458156?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
axis360:bk0009465455bk0009465455Axis 360Online Axis 360eBookeBook1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0009465455Available OnlineAxis 360
itype_addisonFiction
eCollection
last_indexed2020-09-22T10:06:00.826Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonFANT MARR M.
Online
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780061826870
publishDate2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b1210579xBookBooks1st ed.EnglishWilliam Morrow, c2011.324 p. ; 24 cm.
overdrive:c9184453-972a-4258-9ea5-8c86435d7735eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishDreamscape Media, LLC2011
hoopla:MWT11587673eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishHarperAudio, 2011.1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 26 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b12559416eBookeBooksEnglishHarperCollins, 2011.352 p.
external_econtent:ils:.b12559416eBookeBooksEnglishHarperCollins, 2011.352 p.
hoopla:MWT12458156eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers, 2011.1 online resource
axis360:bk0009465455eBookeBookEnglishHarpercollins, 2011.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b1210579x.i12512837On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
overdrive:c9184453-972a-4258-9ea5-8c86435d7735-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11587673Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
external_econtent:ils:.b12559416Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
hoopla:MWT12458156Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
axis360:bk0009465455bk0009465455Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesGraveminder
series_with_volumeGraveminder|1
subject_facetDead
Dead -- Fiction
Electronic books
FICTION / Fantasy / General
Family secrets
Family secrets -- Fiction
Fantasy
Fantasy -- FICTION
Fantasy fiction
Fiction
Granddaughters
Granddaughters -- Fiction
Grandmothers -- Death -- Fiction
Homecoming
Homecoming -- Fiction
Love stories
Paranormal fiction
title_displayGraveminder
title_fullGraveminder
Graveminder / Marr, Melissa
Graveminder / Melissa Marr
Graveminder [electronic resource] / Melissa Marr
Graveminder [electronic resource] Marr, Melissa.
title_shortGraveminder
topic_facetDead
Death
Electronic books
FICTION / Fantasy / General
Family secrets
Fantasy
Fiction
Granddaughters
Grandmothers
Homecoming
Paranormal fiction