City love

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives.

Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.

Also in This Series
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3e053e9b-1af3-2fb9-92e0-d282fae3e0c1
Grouping Titlecity love
Grouping Authorsusane colasanti
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-17 04:54:44AM
Last Indexed2021-10-17 05:16:26AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062307682

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Arndt, Andi,
Campbell, Cassandra,
Campell, Cassandra,
Gilbert, Tavia,
authorColasanti, Susane,
author2-roleArndt, Andi,narrator.
Campbell, Cassandra,narrator.
Campell, Cassandra,narrator.
Gilbert, Tavia,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayColasanti, Susane
available_at_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addisonAxis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionIn this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives. Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.
format_addisoneAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
eBook
id3e053e9b-1af3-2fb9-92e0-d282fae3e0c1
isbn9780062307729
9780062365682
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
axis360:bl2015029907bl2015029907Axis 360Online Axis 360eAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0016424030Available OnlineAxis 360
hoopla:MWT11587035Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587035?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:b6f03c30-67c4-4c4c-83bb-3c56555e68b81Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:b6f03c30-67c4-4c4c-83bb-3c56555e68b8-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12347157Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12347157Available Online
last_indexed2021-10-17T10:16:26.406Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline OverDrive
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062365682
publishDate2015
publisherBlackstone,
Harper Collins Publishers,
Katherine Tegen Books
Katherine Tegen Books,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
axis360:bl2015029907eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishBlackstone, [2015]1 online resource (1 audio file)
hoopla:MWT11587035eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishKatherine Tegen Books, 2015.1 online resource (1 audio file (7hr., 48 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:b6f03c30-67c4-4c4c-83bb-3c56555e68b8eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishKatherine Tegen Books2015
hoopla:MWT12347157eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2015.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
axis360:bl2015029907bl2015029907Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11587035Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:b6f03c30-67c4-4c4c-83bb-3c56555e68b81Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:b6f03c30-67c4-4c4c-83bb-3c56555e68b8-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12347157Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesCity love trilogy
series_with_volumeCity love trilogy|1
subject_facetAudiobooks
Children's audiobooks
Electronic books
Friendship -- Fiction
Interpersonal relations -- Fiction
Love -- Fiction
New York (N.Y.) -- Fiction
Roommates -- Fiction
title_displayCity love
title_fullCity Love
City love / bestselling author Susane Colasanti
City love [electronic resource] / Susane Colasanti
title_shortCity love
topic_facetAudiobooks
Electronic books
Friendship
Interpersonal relations
Love
Romance
Roommates
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature