After the end

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
After the end volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.5 - AR Pts: 12
Description

Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells.

Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed everything. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers her people have been abducted, she sets off to find them. And leaving the boundaries for the very first time, she learns the horrifying truth: World War III never happened. Nothing was destroyed. Everything she'd ever been taught was a lie.

As Juneau comes to terms with an unfathomable deception, she is forced to survive in a completely foreign world, using only the skills and abilities she developed in the wild. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is after her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about her secret past.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062225603
9780062225627
9780062324177
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.5, 12 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID46527fd1-85fa-9c19-f497-b43af7776f8a
Grouping Titleafter the end
Grouping Authoramy plum
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-23 04:51:06AM
Last Indexed2020-09-23 05:06:03AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value12
accelerated_reader_reading_level5.5
auth_author2Hamilton, Graham,
Rankin, Emily,
authorPlum, Amy,
author2-roleHamilton, Graham,narrator.
Rankin, Emily,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayPlum, Amy
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonTeens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Teen Books
Axis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionWorld War III has left the world ravaged by nuclear radiation. A lucky few escaped to the Alaskan wilderness. They've survived for the last thirty years by living off the land. When Juneau returns from a hunting trip to discover that everyone in her clan has vanished, she sets off to find them. Leaving the boundaries of their land for the very first time, she learns something horrifying: There never was a war. Cities were never destroyed. The world is intact. Everything was a lie.
format_addisonBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
Books
eBook
id46527fd1-85fa-9c19-f497-b43af7776f8a
isbn9780062225603
9780062225627
9780062324177
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:c9194441-4d6d-4db3-b6ba-4ba9dbd355c7-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12137175Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12137175Available Online
axis360:bl2017038998bl2017038998Axis 360Online Axis 360eAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0014483085Available OnlineAxis 360
ils:.b12783018.i131342182nd Floor- Teen BooksYA FANT PLUM A.1falsefalseCheck ShelfMar 01, 2018yfic
itype_addisonYoung Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-23T10:06:03.266Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonYA FANT PLUM A.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780062225603
publishDate2014
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:c9194441-4d6d-4db3-b6ba-4ba9dbd355c7eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2014
hoopla:MWT12137175eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2014.1 online resource
axis360:bl2017038998eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishBlackstone, [2014]1 online resource (1 audio file)
ils:.b12783018BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHarperTeen, c2014.322 p. ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:c9194441-4d6d-4db3-b6ba-4ba9dbd355c7-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12137175Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
axis360:bl2017038998bl2017038998Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b12783018.i13134218On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
seriesAfter the End
series_with_volumeAfter the End|
subject_facetAlaska -- Fiction
Audiobooks
Children's audiobooks
Clans -- Fiction
Deception -- Fiction
Electronic books
Fantasy fiction
Missing persons -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Science fiction
Secrets -- Fiction
World War III -- Fiction
Young adult fiction
title_displayAfter the end
title_fullAfter the End
After the end / Amy Plum
After the end / internationally bestselling author Amy Plum
After the end [electronic resource] / Amy Plum
title_shortAfter the end
topic_facetClans
Deception
Electronic books
Missing persons
Mystery
Secrets
Thriller
World War III
Young Adult Fiction