A Fractured Light

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Beautiful dark volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.3 - AR Pts: 10
Description

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forget the terrifying truth she now knows about the Order, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062119667
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.3, 10 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID483387ec-9297-483f-45b8-941da4a6ff50
Grouping Titlefractured light
Grouping Authorjocelyn davies
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-09-24 04:40:46AM
Last Indexed2022-09-24 05:09:12AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
UG
accelerated_reader_point_value
10
accelerated_reader_reading_level
4.3
author
Davies, Jocelyn, 1983-
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Davies, Jocelyn
available_at_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addison
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forget the terrifying truth she now knows about the Order, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga.

format_addison
eBook
format_category_addison
eBook
id
483387ec-9297-483f-45b8-941da4a6ff50
isbn
9780062119667
last_indexed
2022-09-24T10:09:12.945Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_addison
Online OverDrive
owning_library_addison
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9780062119667
publishDate
2012
publisher
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
recordtype
grouped_work
series
A Beautiful Dark
series_with_volume
A Beautiful Dark|
subject_facet
Angels -- Fiction
Angels -- Juvenile fiction
Colorado -- Fiction
Colorado -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Good and evil -- Fiction
Good and evil -- Juvenile fiction
Paranormal fiction
Supernatural -- Fiction
title_display
A Fractured Light
title_full
A Fractured Light
A fractured light [electronic resource] Davies, Jocelyn, 1983-
title_short
A Fractured Light
topic_facet
Angels
Electronic books
Fantasy
Good and evil
Paranormal fiction
Romance
Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec51Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec5-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11916830Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11916830?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec5eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2012
hoopla:MWT11916830eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20121 online resource

scoping_details_addison

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec51Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec5-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11916830Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse