A Fractured Light

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Beautiful dark volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.3 - AR Pts: 10
Description

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forget the terrifying truth she now knows about the Order, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062119667
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.3, 10 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID483387ec-9297-483f-45b8-941da4a6ff50
Grouping Titlefractured light
Grouping Authorjocelyn davies
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-17 04:54:44AM
Last Indexed2021-10-17 05:15:24AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780061990670

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value10
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.3
authorJocelyn Davies
author2-rolehoopla digital.
author_displayDavies, Jocelyn
available_at_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addisonOnline Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life.

Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forget the terrifying truth she now knows about the Order, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion.

A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga.

format_addisoneBook
format_category_addisoneBook
id483387ec-9297-483f-45b8-941da4a6ff50
isbn9780062119667
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec5-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec51Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11916830Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11916830Available Online
last_indexed2021-10-17T10:15:24.331Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline OverDrive
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062119667
publishDate2012
publisherHarper Collins Publishers,
HarperTeen
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec5eBookeBookEnglishHarperTeen2012
hoopla:MWT11916830eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2012.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec5-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:39efce40-503b-4ea1-94c8-ebf126d2cec51Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
hoopla:MWT11916830Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesBeautiful dark
series_with_volumeBeautiful dark|2
subject_facetAngels -- Fiction
Angels -- Juvenile fiction
Colorado -- Fiction
Colorado -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Good and evil -- Fiction
Good and evil -- Juvenile fiction
Paranormal fiction
Supernatural -- Fiction
title_displayA Fractured Light
title_fullA Fractured Light
A fractured light [electronic resource] Davies, Jocelyn, 1983-
title_shortA Fractured Light
topic_facetAngels
Electronic books
Fantasy
Good and evil
Paranormal fiction
Romance
Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction