Coming Home

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

She has everything she ever wanted—except the man she can't live without.

The Treading Water Series, Book 4

Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever.

Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...

The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!

While Coming Home is a stand-alone story, you will enjoy it more if you read Treading Water, Marking Time first and Starting Over first.

The Treading Water Series

Book 1: Treading Water (Jack & Andi)

Book 2: Marking Time (Clare & Aidan)

Book 3: Starting Over (Brandon & Daphne)

Book 4: Coming Home (Reid & Kate)

65,000 words

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780985034146
9781662097300
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6cfba267-41fc-bf1f-447b-33dc67c208e3
Grouping Titlecoming home
Grouping Authormarie force
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-20 04:40:39AM
Last Indexed2021-10-20 05:03:31AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Fielding, Holly.
authorForce, Marie.
author2-roleFielding, Holly.
hoopla digital.
author_displayForce, Marie
available_at_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addisonOnline Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionTen years ago, their relationship was a scandal. . . Ten years later, it's forever. The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the man she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, have to say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!
format_addisoneAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
eBook
id6cfba267-41fc-bf1f-447b-33dc67c208e3
isbn9780985034146
9781662097300
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT14004567Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14004567?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:deac5ac7-8134-4a6d-866d-892cf528c7971Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read, Open EPUB eBookAvailable Online
overdrive:deac5ac7-8134-4a6d-866d-892cf528c797-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read, Open EPUB eBookAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT14231796Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14231796?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
last_indexed2021-10-20T10:03:31.314Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline OverDrive
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780985034146
publishDate2012
2021
publisherDreamscape Media, LLC,
HTJB, Inc.
HTJB, Inc.,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT14004567eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishDreamscape Media, LLC, 2021.1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 21 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:deac5ac7-8134-4a6d-866d-892cf528c797eBookeBookEnglishHTJB, Inc.2012
hoopla:MWT14231796eBookeBookEnglishHTJB, Inc., 2012.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT14004567Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:deac5ac7-8134-4a6d-866d-892cf528c7971Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:deac5ac7-8134-4a6d-866d-892cf528c797-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT14231796Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesTreading Water
series_with_volumeTreading Water|4
subject_facetAudiobooks
Coma -- Patients -- Fiction
Electronic books
Interior decorators -- Fiction
Love stories
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Rhode Island -- Fiction
Romance
title_displayComing Home
title_fullComing Home
Coming home [electronic resource] / Marie Force
title_shortComing Home
topic_facetComa
Electronic books
Fiction
Interior decorators
Man-woman relationships
Patients
Romance