Please don't tell

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars. Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.

Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that&;s what she thinks happened. Now Adam can&;t hurt anyone ever again, and her sister can be free from the boy who harmed her.

But someone else knows what Joy did, and they&;re going to out her as a cold-blooded killer if she doesn&;t expose the scandalous secrets bubbling just below the surface of her mundane town. As the demands escalate, and she finds herself falling for Adam&;s half brother, Joy must figure out the blackmailer&;s identity before everything spirals out of control.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062317322
9780062317346
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6dfcf055-033b-3b59-c20e-03e473e9cd92
Grouping Titleplease don t tell
Grouping Authorlaura tims
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-26 04:51:09AM
Last Indexed2020-09-26 05:05:09AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorTims, Laura,
author2-rolehoopla digital.
author_displayTims, Laura
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonTeens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Teen Books
Online Hoopla Collection
display_descriptionIdentical on the outside, Joy and Grace Morris could not be more different. Joy is the wild child who revels in angering her parents while Grace strives to be the daughter with stellar grades. Their world is torn asunder with the death of a popular musician at their high school, because Joy believes she caused his death, while drunk, as revenge for his sexual assault of Grace. Joy's fears are confirmed when she receives mysterious notes from a blackmailer, and as the sisters try to learn the truth, they discover grimy secrets just beneath the facade of their seemingly idyllic town. --
format_addisonBook
eBook
format_category_addisonBooks
eBook
id6dfcf055-033b-3b59-c20e-03e473e9cd92
isbn9780062317322
9780062317346
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b18205367.i136985522nd Floor- Teen BooksYA CRIME TIMS L.1falsefalseCheck ShelfFeb 12, 2020yfic
hoopla:MWT12373595Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12373595?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
itype_addisonYoung Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-26T10:05:09.4Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonYA CRIME TIMS L.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780062317322
publishDate2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b18205367BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishHarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2016]332 pages ; 22 cm.
hoopla:MWT12373595eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2016.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b18205367.i13698552On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
hoopla:MWT12373595Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetElectronic books
Extortion -- Fiction
Extortion -- Juvenile fiction
Mystery fiction
Twin sisters -- Fiction
Twin sisters -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayPlease don't tell
title_fullPlease don't tell / Laura Tims
Please don't tell [electronic resource] / Laura Tims
title_shortPlease don't tell
topic_facetElectronic books
Extortion
Twin sisters