The heir

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG+ - BL: 4.8 - AR Pts: 12
Lexile measure:
680L
Description

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062391308
9780062365668
9781467601689
9780062349859
9780062349873
Accelerated Reader:
MG+
Level 4.8, 12 Points
Lexile measure:
680L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID71a6af14-3cee-b523-0629-fb52ddd80e35
Grouping Titleheir
Grouping Authorkiera cass
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-09-18 04:50:05AM
Last Indexed2021-09-18 05:13:06AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781504610988

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelMG+
accelerated_reader_point_value12
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.8
auth_author2Pressley, Brittany,
authorCass, Kiera,
author2-roleFindaway World, LLC.
Harper Audio (Firm)
HarperCollins (Firm)
Playaway Digital Audio.
Pressley, Brittany,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayCass, Kiera
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
Online OverDrive Collection
collection_addisonAdults
Teens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Adult Audio Books
2nd Floor- Teen Books
Axis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionTwenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn't expect her Selection to be anything like her parents' fairy-tale love story ... but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she's always thought.
format_addisonBook
Playaway
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
Books
eBook
id71a6af14-3cee-b523-0629-fb52ddd80e35
isbn9780062349859
9780062349873
9780062365668
9780062391308
9781467601689
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffb1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffb-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
hoopla:MWT11587059Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587059?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:.b19337164.i138346052nd Floor- Adult Audio BooksPLAYAWAY FIC CASS K.1falsefalseCheck ShelfSep 16, 2021aabrb
axis360:bl2015025130bl2015025130Axis 360Online Axis 360eAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0016509270Available OnlineAxis 360
overdrive:73a98b48-41cc-43d2-baf6-89c696bc86f8-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books7falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
overdrive:73a98b48-41cc-43d2-baf6-89c696bc86f81Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
ils:.b15655349.i134587472nd Floor- Teen BooksYA FIC CASS K.1falsefalseCheck ShelfAug 04, 2021yfic
itype_addisonPlayaway Audiobook
Young Adult Fiction
last_indexed2021-09-18T10:13:06.879Z
lexile_score680
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
Novels
local_callnumber_addisonOnline OverDrive
PLAYAWAY FIC CASS K.
YA FIC CASS K.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062391308
publishDate2015
publisherBlackstone,
Findaway World, LLC,
HarperTeen
HarperTeen,
HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffbeBookeBookEnglishHarperTeen2015
hoopla:MWT11587059eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishHarperTeen, 2015.1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 48 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b19337164PlayawayAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishFindaway World, LLC, [2015]1 audio media player (approximately 8 hr., 45 min.) : digital, HD audio ; 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
axis360:bl2015025130eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishBlackstone, [2015]1 online resource (1 audio file).
overdrive:73a98b48-41cc-43d2-baf6-89c696bc86f8eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHarperTeen2015
ils:.b15655349BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishHarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2015]346 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffb1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffb-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11587059Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b19337164.i13834605On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
axis360:bl2015025130bl2015025130Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:73a98b48-41cc-43d2-baf6-89c696bc86f8-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:73a98b48-41cc-43d2-baf6-89c696bc86f81Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:.b15655349.i13458747On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
seriesSelection
series_with_volumeSelection|4
subject_facetAudiobooks
Children's audiobooks
Contests -- Fiction
Fantasy fiction
Marriage -- Fiction
Princesses -- Fiction
Social classes -- Fiction
title_displayThe heir
title_fullThe Heir
The heir / Kiera Cass
The heir / by Kiera Cass
The heir [electronic resource] / Kiera Cass
title_shortThe heir
topic_facetAudiobooks
Contests
Marriage
Princesses
Romance
Science Fiction
Social classes
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature