Six months later

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.4 - AR Pts: 12
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 640L
Description

From the bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.

When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.

Before, she'd been a mediocre student. Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.

Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake. Now he's her boyfriend.

Before, she and Maggie were inseparable. Now her best friend won't speak to her.

What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.

This book is perfect for:

  • Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperback
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston
  • Parents looking for mystery books for teens

Praise for Six Months Later:YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee"[A] smart, edgy thriller."—Kirkus"Well paced and beautifully written...This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."—School Library Journal"An intense psychological mystery... has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."—Publishers Weekly

Also by Natalie D. Richards: Five Total Strangers Gone Too Far My Secret to Tell One Was Lost We All Fall Down What You Hide

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781402285516
9781402285523
9781494523428
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.4, 12 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 640L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7b1cee90-4d20-5b94-21c2-52e86db0f947
Grouping Titlesix months later
Grouping Authornatalie d richards
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-27 05:02:48AM
Last Indexed2020-09-27 05:20:18AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value12
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.4
auth_author2Zeller, Emily Woo,
authorNatalie D. Richards
author2-roleBaker & Taylor Axis 360.
Zeller, Emily Woo,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayRichards, Natalie D
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonTeens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Teen Books
Axis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description"Chloe didn't think about it much when she nodded off in study hall on that sleepy summer day. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground and she can't remember the last six months of her life. Before, she'd been a mediocre student. Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools. Before, she never had a chance with super jock Blake. Now he's her boyfriend. Before, she and Maggie were inseparable. Now her best friend won't speak to her. What happened to her? And why can't she remember?"--
format_addisonBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
Books
eBook
id7b1cee90-4d20-5b94-21c2-52e86db0f947
isbn9781402285516
9781402285523
9781494523428
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:dce2991f-6a2b-4fa8-aac1-27b91c5e1329-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook8falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11431827Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11431827Available Online
ils:.b12424687.i129917272nd Floor- Teen BooksYA FIC RICHARDS N.1falsefalseCheck ShelfJul 18, 2019yfic
hoopla:MWT11133275Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11133275?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
axis360:bk0015071907bk0015071907Axis 360Online Axis 360eAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0015071907Available OnlineAxis 360
itype_addisonYoung Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-09-27T10:20:18.374Z
lexile_codeHL: High-Low
lexile_score640
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonYA FIC RICHARDS N.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9781402285516
publishDate2013
2014
2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:dce2991f-6a2b-4fa8-aac1-27b91c5e1329eBookeBookEnglishSourcebooks2013
hoopla:MWT11431827eBookeBookEnglishSourcebooks Inc, 2013.1 online resource
ils:.b12424687BookBooksEnglishSourcebooks Fire, [2013]326 pages ; 21 cm.
hoopla:MWT11133275eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishTantor Audio, 2014.1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 31 min.)) : digital.
axis360:bk0015071907eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishTantor Media Inc., 2016.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:dce2991f-6a2b-4fa8-aac1-27b91c5e1329-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11431827Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b12424687.i12991727On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
hoopla:MWT11133275Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
axis360:bk0015071907bk0015071907Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetElectronic books
High schools -- Fiction
High schools -- Juvenile fiction
JUVENILE FICTION / General
Memory -- Fiction
Memory -- Juvenile fiction
Schools -- Fiction
title_displaySix months later
title_fullSix Months Later
Six Months Later Richards, Natalie D.
Six months later / Natalie D. Richards
Six months later [electronic resource] / Natalie D. Richards
title_shortSix months later
topic_facetElectronic books
High schools
JUVENILE FICTION / General
Memory
Schools
Suspense
Thriller
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature