Game

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 17
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 720L
Description
The second book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter. Billy grinned. "Oh, New York," he whispered. "We're gonna have so much fun." I Hunt Killers introduced the world to Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial killer, Billy Dent. In an effort to prove murder didn't run in the family, Jazz teamed with the police in the small town of Lobo's Nod to solve a deadly case. And now, when a determined New York City detective comes knocking on Jazz's door asking for help, he can't say no. The Hat-Dog Killer has the Big Apple--and its police force--running scared. So Jazz and his girlfriend, Connie, hop on a plane to the big city and get swept up in a killer's murderous game. Both the stakes and the body count are higher in this suspenseful and unstoppable sequel from acclaimed author Barry Lyga.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316125857
9781619699717
9781619699601
9780316125871
9780316235006
9781619699595
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.9, 17 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 720L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8cc4b26d-53b5-e8c1-f7ea-dad004c8d385
Grouping Titlegame
Grouping Authorbarry lyga
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-10-22 04:51:29AM
Last Indexed2020-10-22 05:06:27AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value17
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.9
auth_author2Thurston, Charlie,
Thurston, Charlie.
authorLyga, Barry,
author2-roleAudioGO (Firm)
Findaway World, LLC.
Hachette Audio (Firm)
Playaway Digital Audio.
Thurston, Charlie,narrator.
Thurston, Charlie.|Narrator
author_displayLyga, Barry
available_at_addisonAddison Public Library
collection_addisonAdults
Teens
detailed_location_addison2nd Floor- Adult Audio Books
2nd Floor- Teen Books
Axis 360
Online OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionAfter solving a deadly case in the small town of Lobo's Nod, seventeen-year-old Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial murderer, travels to New York City to help the police track down the Hat-Dog Killer.
format_addisonBook
Book on CD
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
Books
eBook
id8cc4b26d-53b5-e8c1-f7ea-dad004c8d385
isbn9780316125857
9780316125871
9780316235006
9781619699595
9781619699601
9781619699717
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
axis360:bl2014036552bl2014036552Axis 360Online Axis 360eBookeBook1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0013215771Available OnlineAxis 360
axis360:oc2014108571oc2014108571Axis 360Online Axis 360eAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0013313820Available OnlineAxis 360
overdrive:09afc4e3-e2a1-4a3a-93b3-4ccc36d9dd73-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
ils:.b1236258x.i128992522nd Floor- Teen BooksYA CRIME LYGA B.1falsefalseBilledSep 20, 2018yfic
ils:.b1236258x.i146715542nd Floor- Teen BooksYA CRIME LYGA B.1falsefalseCheck Shelfyfic
ils:.b15199460.i133136302nd Floor- Adult Audio BooksAUDIO BOOK CRIME LYGA B.1falsefalseCheck ShelfOct 30, 2019aabrb
itype_addisonAudiobook on CD
Young Adult Fiction
last_indexed2020-10-22T10:06:27.476Z
lexile_codeHL: High-Low
lexile_score720
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonAUDIO BOOK CRIME LYGA B.
YA CRIME LYGA B.
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library
owning_location_addisonAddison Public Library
primary_isbn9780316125857
publishDate2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
axis360:bl2014036552eBookeBookFirst edition.EnglishLittle, Brown and Company, 2013.1 online resource (520 pages)
axis360:oc2014108571eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishFindaway World, LLC, [2013]1 online resource (1 audio file).
overdrive:09afc4e3-e2a1-4a3a-93b3-4ccc36d9dd73eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHachette Book Group2013
ils:.b1236258xBookBooksFirst edition.EnglishLittle, Brown and Company, 2013.520 pages ; 22 cm.
ils:.b15199460Book on CDAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishAudioGO, [2013]11 sound discs (13 hr., 29 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
axis360:bl2014036552bl2014036552Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
axis360:oc2014108571oc2014108571Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:09afc4e3-e2a1-4a3a-93b3-4ccc36d9dd73-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b1236258x.i12899252Currently UnavailableBilledfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
ils:.b1236258x.i14671554On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
ils:.b15199460.i13313630On ShelfCheck Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 20, 21
seriesI Hunt Killers
Jasper Dent
series_with_volumeJasper Dent|
subject_facetAudiobooks
Boys & Men
Children's audiobooks
Crime & mystery
Detective and mystery stories
Electronic books
Family
Fiction
JUVENILE FICTION -- General
Murder
Murder -- Fiction
Murder -- Juvenile fiction
Mysteries & Detective Stories
Mystery Fiction
Mystery and detective stories
Mystery and detective stories -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
New York (N.Y.) -- Fiction
New York (State) -- New York
Psychopaths
Psychopaths -- Fiction
Psychopaths -- Juvenile fiction
Serial murderers
Serial murderers -- Fiction
Serial murderers -- Juvenile fiction
Young adult fiction
Young adult works
title_displayGame
title_fullGame
Game / Barry Lyga
Game [sound recording] / Barry Lyga
title_shortGame
topic_facetBoys & Men
Crime & mystery
Detective and mystery stories
Family
General
JUVENILE FICTION
Murder
Mysteries & Detective Stories
Mystery and detective stories
Psychopaths
Serial murderers
Thriller
Young Adult Fiction