Thornhill: Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Hemlock trilogy volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2013
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.3 - AR Pts: 13
Description

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill—a prison for the young and infected—and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062048707
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.3, 13 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9d9425ba-0874-8a0d-c791-c84856e49a05
Grouping Titlethornhill
Grouping Authorkathleen peacock
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-09 04:41:37AM
Last Indexed2022-08-09 05:08:06AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
UG
accelerated_reader_point_value
13
accelerated_reader_reading_level
5.3
author
Peacock, Kathleen
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Peacock, Kathleen
available_at_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addison
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill—a prison for the young and infected—and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

format_addison
eBook
format_category_addison
eBook
id
9d9425ba-0874-8a0d-c791-c84856e49a05
isbn
9780062048707
last_indexed
2022-08-09T10:08:06.607Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_addison
Online OverDrive
owning_library_addison
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9780062048707
publishDate
2013
publisher
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Hemlock Trilogy
series_with_volume
Hemlock Trilogy|
subject_facet
Electronic books
Juvenile detention homes -- Fiction
Juvenile detention homes -- Juvenile fiction
Mystery and detective stories
Rehabilitation -- Fiction
Rehabilitation -- Juvenile fiction
Werewolves -- Fiction
Werewolves -- Juvenile fiction
title_display
Thornhill Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2
title_full
Thornhill Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2
Thornhill [electronic resource] / Kathleen Peacock
title_short
Thornhill
title_sub
Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2
topic_facet
Electronic books
Juvenile detention homes
Mystery
Mystery and detective stories
Rehabilitation
Romance
Werewolves
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT11917908Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11917908?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a12261Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a1226-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT11917908eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20131 online resource
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a1226eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2013

scoping_details_addison

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT11917908Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a12261Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a1226-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse