Thornhill: Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Hemlock trilogy volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2013.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.3 - AR Pts: 13
Description

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill'a prison for the young and infected'and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062048707
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.3, 13 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9d9425ba-0874-8a0d-c791-c84856e49a05
Grouping Titlethornhill
Grouping Authorkathleen peacock
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-17 04:54:44AM
Last Indexed2021-10-17 05:15:46AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062048684

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value13
accelerated_reader_reading_level5.3
authorPeacock, Kathleen.
author2-rolehoopla digital.
author_displayPeacock, Kathleen
available_at_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addisonOnline Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, has plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous and unsafe. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill--a prison for the young and infected--and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.

format_addisoneBook
format_category_addisoneBook
id9d9425ba-0874-8a0d-c791-c84856e49a05
isbn9780062048707
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT11917908Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11917908Available Online
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a1226-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a12261Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2021-10-17T10:15:46.186Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline OverDrive
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library Online
owning_location_addisonOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780062048707
publishDate2013
publisherHarper Collins Publishers,
Katherine Tegen Books
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT11917908eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2013.1 online resource
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a1226eBookeBookEnglishKatherine Tegen Books2013
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT11917908Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a1226-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:feefcff0-92a4-4a2a-880e-479e183a12261Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesHemlock trilogy
series_with_volumeHemlock trilogy|2
subject_facetElectronic books
Juvenile detention homes -- Fiction
Juvenile detention homes -- Juvenile fiction
Mystery and detective stories
Rehabilitation -- Fiction
Rehabilitation -- Juvenile fiction
Werewolves -- Fiction
Werewolves -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayThornhill Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2
title_fullThornhill Hemlock Trilogy, Book 2
Thornhill [electronic resource] / Kathleen Peacock
title_shortThornhill
title_subHemlock Trilogy, Book 2
topic_facetElectronic books
Fantasy
Juvenile detention homes
Mystery
Mystery and detective stories
Rehabilitation
Werewolves
Young Adult Fiction