One Last Breath: A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2014
Language:
English
Description

This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, it's the perfect place for a man to hide'or vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage.

An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place ' Cooper's father.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062302076
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa16ba968-c721-3c01-1d7b-88947bc08f0f
Grouping Titleone last breath
Grouping Authorstephen booth
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-09 04:41:37AM
Last Indexed2022-08-09 05:07:56AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Booth, Stephen, 1952-
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Booth, Stephen
available_at_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addison
Online Hoopla Collection
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description

This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, it's the perfect place for a man to hide—or vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage.
An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place ... Cooper's father.

format_addison
eBook
format_category_addison
eBook
id
a16ba968-c721-3c01-1d7b-88947bc08f0f
isbn
9780062302076
last_indexed
2022-08-09T10:07:56.123Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_addison
Online OverDrive
owning_library_addison
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9780062302076
publishDate
2014
publisher
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Cooper and Fry Mystery
series_with_volume
Cooper and Fry Mystery|
subject_facet
Caves -- Fiction
Cooper, Ben (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Derbyshire (England) -- Fiction
Electronic books
Fry, Diane (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Fugitives from justice -- Fiction
Police -- England -- Derbyshire -- Fiction
Policewomen -- Fiction
Serial murders -- Fiction
title_display
One Last Breath A Cooper & Fry Mystery
title_full
One Last Breath A Cooper & Fry Mystery
One last breath [electronic resource] / Stephen Booth
title_short
One Last Breath
title_sub
A Cooper & Fry Mystery
topic_facet
Caves
Cooper, Ben (Fictitious character)
Electronic books
Fiction
Fry, Diane (Fictitious character)
Fugitives from justice
Mystery
Police
Policewomen
Serial murders
Suspense
Thriller

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT12039479Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12039479?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:bb71a470-dc82-4aa7-929a-e9f2fc403986-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:bb71a470-dc82-4aa7-929a-e9f2fc4039861Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT12039479eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20141 online resource
overdrive:bb71a470-dc82-4aa7-929a-e9f2fc403986eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2014

scoping_details_addison

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT12039479Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:bb71a470-dc82-4aa7-929a-e9f2fc403986-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:bb71a470-dc82-4aa7-929a-e9f2fc4039861Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue