Another Whole Nother Story

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Publisher:
Bloomsbury Publishing
Pub. Date:
2010
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
910L
Description
The plan was simple. Ethan Cheeseman, along with his three smart,
polite, and relatively odor-free children, would travel back in time to
end an ancient family curse and save their mother. Now that the LVR (a
super-secret time machine) is in working order, it should be easy peasy.
Except they didn't account for one basic rule of science: Murphy's Law,
where everything that possibly could go wrong, does. So the Cheeseman
family finds themselves on another madcap adventure, this time through
stormy seas and haunted castles. And though their narrator, Dr. Soup,
has a ton of unsolicited advice to offer young readers, he doesn't have
much to say to help the Cheesemans. Just this one thing: Good luck!
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781599905990
Lexile measure:
910L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDaaeb2703-930b-f2b5-94fc-23ccf5bd835a
Grouping Titleanother whole nother story
Grouping Authorcuthbert soup
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-11 04:40:43AM
Last Indexed2022-08-11 05:08:12AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Soup, Cuthbert
author_display
Soup, Cuthbert
available_at_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description
Perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Mr. Lemoncello's Library comes a rollicking, high stakes adventure!
The plan was simple. Ethan Cheeseman, along with his three smart, polite, and relatively odor-free children, would travel back in time to end an ancient family curse and save their mother. Now that the LVR (a super-secret time machine) is in working order, it should be easy peasy. Except they didn't account for one basic rule of science: Murphy's Law, where everything that possibly could go wrong, does. So the Cheeseman family finds themselves on another madcap adventure, this time through stormy seas and haunted castles. And though their narrator, Dr. Soup, has a ton of unsolicited advice to offer young readers, he doesn't have much to say to help the Cheesemans. Just this one thing: Good luck!
format_addison
eBook
format_category_addison
eBook
id
aaeb2703-930b-f2b5-94fc-23ccf5bd835a
isbn
9781599905990
last_indexed
2022-08-11T10:08:12.237Z
lexile_score
910
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_addison
Online OverDrive
owning_library_addison
Addison Public Library Online
owning_location_addison
Online OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn
9781599905990
publishDate
2010
publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Whole nother story trilogy
series_with_volume
Whole nother story trilogy|2
title_display
Another Whole Nother Story
title_full
Another Whole Nother Story
title_short
Another Whole Nother Story
topic_facet
Humor (Fiction)
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:494096ab-340d-4144-ba6c-a38d34b092691Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:494096ab-340d-4144-ba6c-a38d34b09269-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:494096ab-340d-4144-ba6c-a38d34b09269eBookeBookEnglishBloomsbury Publishing2010

scoping_details_addison

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:494096ab-340d-4144-ba6c-a38d34b092691Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:494096ab-340d-4144-ba6c-a38d34b09269-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse