Story's end

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Pub. Date:
2013
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 5.2 - AR Pts: 10
Description

Enter the magical land of Story in this sequel to Storybound, perfect for fans of Inkheart, The School for Good and Evil, and classic fantasy tales like Ella Enchanted and The NeverEnding Story.

Kids who love fairy tales, dragons, and magic will be enchanted by Una Fairchild's unforgettable adventure in Story's End.

Story is a land of dashing Heroes, dastardly Villains, and epic quests—and once upon a time, a noble King. But the King vanished so long ago that even the memory of him is lost. Now a cruel Enemy plots to rewrite Story's future, and an ordinary girl named Una Fairchild may be the only one who can stop him.

As Una and her friends Peter and Indy race to defeat the Enemy, their quest will take them deep into the secrets of Story's past . . . and Una's own mysterious ties to this fairy-tale kingdom and its long-forgotten King.

Discover the richly imagined world, spirited cast of storybook characters, and timeless appeal of Story's End, which closes the book on Una's adventure "with an all-out bang" (ALA Booklist).

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062203021
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5.2, 10 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb7503c44-a167-cd68-f341-8da1e69d734c
Grouping Titlestorys end
Grouping Authormarissa burt
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-17 04:41:46AM
Last Indexed2022-08-17 05:09:02AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
MG
accelerated_reader_point_value
10
accelerated_reader_reading_level
5.2
author
Burt, Marissa
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Burt, Marissa
detailed_location_addison
Online Hoopla Collection
display_description
Enter the magical land of Story in this sequel to Storybound, perfect for fans of Inkheart, The School for Good and Evil, and classic fantasy tales like Ella Enchanted and The Neverending Story. Kids who love fairy tales, dragons, magic, and more will be enchanted by Una Fairchild's unforgettable adventure in Story's End. Story is a land of dashing Heroes, dastardly Villains, and epic quests-and once upon a time, a noble King. But the King vanished so long ago that even the memory of him is lost. Now a cruel Enemy plots to rewrite Story's future, and an ordinary girl named Una Fairchild may be the only one who can stop him. As Una and her friends Peter and Indy race to defeat the Enemy, their quest will take them deep into the secrets of Story's past... and Una's own mysterious ties to this fairy-tale kingdom and its long-forgotten King. Discover the richly imagined world, spirited cast of storybook characters, and timeless appeal of Story's End, which closes the book on Una's adventure "with an all-out bang" (ALA Booklist).
format_addison
eBook
format_category_addison
eBook
id
b7503c44-a167-cd68-f341-8da1e69d734c
isbn
9780062203021
last_indexed
2022-08-17T10:09:02.729Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
primary_isbn
9780062203021
publishDate
2013
publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Adventure stories
Books and reading -- Fiction
Books and reading -- Juvenile fiction
Characters in literature
Electronic books
Fantasy
title_display
Story's end
title_full
Story's end [electronic resource] / Marissa Burt
title_short
Story's end
topic_facet
Adventure stories
Books and reading
Characters in literature
Electronic books
Fantasy

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT11919214Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11919214?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT11919214eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20131 online resource

scoping_details_addison

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT11919214Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse