Twisted Fate: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2015.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.2 - AR Pts: 9
Description

Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn&;t be more different&;one shy, the other popular and outgoing&;and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can&;t quite explain. As each girl&;s relationship with Graham unfolds the more complicated the truth becomes&;until a shocking encounter turns their sleepy coastal town upside down, and makes the sisters question everything they thought they knew about themselves and each other.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062272072
9780062367952
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.2, 9 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDce1a7ac3-d9e9-db5e-0c08-b9796556a51b
Grouping Titletwisted fate
Grouping Authornorah olson
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-11-29 22:00:01PM
Last Indexed2020-11-29 05:12:20AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value9
accelerated_reader_reading_level5.2
auth_author2Crouch, Michael.
Galvin, Emma.
Sands, Tara.
authorOlson, Norah,
author2-role3M Company.
Crouch, Michael.|Narrator
Galvin, Emma.|Narrator
Sands, Tara.|Narrator
hoopla digital.
author_displayOlson, Norah
detailed_location_addisonAxis 360
Online Hoopla Collection
display_descriptionTwo sisters. One mysterious boy. Ally and Sydney couldn't be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can't quite explain. As each girl's relationship with Graham unfolds, the more complicated the truth becomes—until a shocking encounter turns their sleepy coastal town upside down and questions everything the sisters thought they knew about themselves and each other. Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.
format_addisoneAudiobook
eBook
format_category_addisonAudio Books
eBook
eBooks
idce1a7ac3-d9e9-db5e-0c08-b9796556a51b
isbn9780062272072
9780062367952
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
axis360:bl2014055648bl2014055648Axis 360Online Axis 360eBookeBook1falsetrueAxis 360http://ereadil.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Title?itemid=0014948010Available OnlineAxis 360
hoopla:MWT11588574Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11588574?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
external_econtent:ils:.b15496235Online1falsetrueCloud Libraryhttp://ebook.3m.com/library/AddisonPublicLibrary-document_id-esb1fg9Available Onlineyd
hoopla:MWT12348742Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12348742Available Online
itype_addisoneCollection
last_indexed2020-11-29T11:12:20.513Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_addisonOnline
owning_library_addisonAddison Public Library Online
primary_isbn9780062272072
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
axis360:bl2014055648eBookeBookFirst edition.EnglishKatherine Tegen Books, 2015.1 online resource
hoopla:MWT11588574eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishKatherine Tegen Books, 2015.1 online resource (1 audio file (5hr., 44 min.)) : digital.
ils:.b15496235eBookeBooksEnglishHarperCollins, 2015.272 p.
external_econtent:ils:.b15496235eBookeBooksEnglishHarperCollins, 2015.272 p.
hoopla:MWT12348742eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2015.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_addison
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
axis360:bl2014055648bl2014055648Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11588574Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
external_econtent:ils:.b15496235Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsetrue
hoopla:MWT12348742Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetArtists
Artists -- Fiction
Children's stories
Death & Dying -- Social Issues
Electronic books
Fiction
High schools
High schools -- Fiction
Mental illness
Mental illness -- Fiction
Mysteries & Detective Stories -- JUVENILE FICTION
Neighbors
Neighbors -- Fiction
Schools
Schools -- Fiction
Siblings -- Family
Sisters
Sisters -- Fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displayTwisted Fate
title_fullTwisted Fate [electronic resource] Olson, Norah.
Twisted fate / a novel by Norah Olson
Twisted fate : a novel [electronic resource] Olson, Norah,
Twisted fate [electronic resource] / Norah Olson
title_shortTwisted Fate
title_suba novel
topic_facetArtists
Children's stories
Death & Dying
Electronic books
High schools
Mental illness
Mysteries & Detective Stories
Neighbors
Schools
Siblings
Sisters