Thornhill
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Hemlock trilogy volume 2.
Published:
[United States] : Harper Collins Publishers, 2013.
ISBN:
9780062048707 (electronic bk.), 0062048708 (electronic bk.)
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.3 - AR Pts: 13
Status:
Description
<p><em>Thornhill</em> is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama <em>True Blood</em>. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, <em>Hemlock</em>, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.</p><p>Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill—a prison for the young and infected—and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.</p>
Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format:
eBook
eContent_Description_Label:
1 online resource
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.3, 13 Points

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Description
Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance. Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill-a prison for the young and infected-and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Peacock, K. (2013). Thornhill. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Peacock, Kathleen. 2013. Thornhill. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Peacock, Kathleen, Thornhill. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Peacock, Kathleen. Thornhill. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers, 2013. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
9d9425ba-0874-8a0d-c791-c84856e49a05
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId11917908
titleThornhill
kindEBOOK
price1.74
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedJul 21, 2021 09:00:49 PM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeSep 01, 2020 11:16:15 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeDec 05, 2021 04:55:17 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02421nam a22004695a 4500
001MWT11917908
003MWT
00520190511122100.0
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008170707s2013    xxu    es     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780062048707 (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0062048708 (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT11917908
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062048707_180.jpeg
037 |a 11917908|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
08204|a [Fic]|2 23
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Peacock, Kathleen.
24510|a Thornhill|h [electronic resource] /|c Kathleen Peacock.
264 1|a [United States] :|b Harper Collins Publishers,|c 2013.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
520 |a Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance. Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill-a prison for the young and infected-and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Werewolves|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Juvenile detention homes|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Rehabilitation|v Juvenile fiction.
650 1|a Werewolves|v Fiction.
650 1|a Juvenile detention homes|v Fiction.
650 1|a Rehabilitation|v Fiction.
650 1|a Mystery and detective stories.
650 0|a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11917908|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062048707_180.jpeg