Lucky Break: An Inside Girl Novel
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Inside girl volume 6.
Published:
Bloomsbury Publishing 2011
ISBN:
9781599908663
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description

Flan and her friends have planned the perfect spring break trip to Paris. But before she can even pack her bags, her trip is ruined by rumors that Alex is cheating on her. Ever the savvy traveler, Flan reroutes her plans through multiple cities to spend time with her family and get over Alex. Of course, no spring break trip is complete without a BFF. And when Sara-Beth Benny joins Flan it's only a matter of time before a crazy adventure is underway! This latest installment, set in the most fashionable and fabulous locations, is perfect for fans of The Clique or The Ashleys.

Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
More Details
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
10/1/2011
Language:
English
ASIN:
B005MOCCCI
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

J. Minter. (2011). Lucky Break: An Inside Girl Novel. Bloomsbury Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

J. Minter. 2011. Lucky Break: An Inside Girl Novel. Bloomsbury Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

J. Minter, Lucky Break: An Inside Girl Novel. Bloomsbury Publishing, 2011.

MLA Citation (style guide)

J. Minter. Lucky Break: An Inside Girl Novel. Bloomsbury Publishing, 2011. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Addison Public Library00
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
18113d5f-1d53-b884-1dc5-355704ee06d2
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 19, 2018 17:28:47
Date Updated:
Dec 06, 2020 04:52:27
Last Metadata Check:
Dec 05, 2021 06:45:15
Last Metadata Change:
Dec 05, 2021 06:45:15
Last Availability Check:
Dec 05, 2021 06:45:17
Last Availability Change:
Feb 28, 2021 07:26:59
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 05, 2021 04:55:17

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2183-1/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2183-1/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/2183-1/036/4DE/23/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/2183-1/036/4DE/23/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781599908663
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B005MOCCCI
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781599908663
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781599903569
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: J. Minter
title
Lucky Break
dateAdded
2012-07-05T17:13:37.79-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=112&titleID=647250
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: eMediaLibrary (IL)
          • id: 1107
sortTitle
Lucky Break An Inside Girl Novel
crossRefId
647250
series
Inside Girl
subtitle
An Inside Girl Novel
id
0364de23-5635-409d-8a4b-a942726ac1b5
starRating
3

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: LuckyBreak
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2469074
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781599908663
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 10/01/2011
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/2183-1/036/4DE/23/LuckyBreak.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: LuckyBreak
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B005MOCCCI
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 10/01/2011
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/2183-1/036/4DE/23/LuckyBreak.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: LuckyBreak
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781599908663
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 10/01/2011
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-epub-adobe
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-410/2183-1/036/4DE/23/LuckyBreak.epub
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Minter, J.
      • bioText:

        J. Minter grew up in New York City and attended Columbia University. He is the author of The Insiders series, and lives in TriBeCa, in New York City. Learn more about the Inside Girls at insidegirlbooks.com.

      • name: J. Minter
imprint
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
publishDate
2011-10-01T05:00:00+01:00
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Lucky Break
fullDescription

Flan and her friends have planned the perfect spring break trip to Paris. But before she can even pack her bags, her trip is ruined by rumors that Alex is cheating on her. Ever the savvy traveler, Flan reroutes her plans through multiple cities to spend time with her family and get over Alex. Of course, no spring break trip is complete without a BFF. And when Sara-Beth Benny joins Flan it's only a matter of time before a crazy adventure is underway! This latest installment, set in the most fashionable and fabulous locations, is perfect for fans of The Clique or The Ashleys.

popularity
16
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BhgAAAA2-/products/0364de23-5635-409d-8a4b-a942726ac1b5/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
0364de23-5635-409d-8a4b-a942726ac1b5
starRating
3
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2183-1/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2183-1/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/2183-1/036/4DE/23/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/2183-1/036/4DE/23/{0364DE23-5635-409D-8A4B-A942726AC1B5}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Juvenile Literature
publishDateText
10/1/2011
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781599903569
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

Flan and her friends have planned the perfect spring break trip to Paris. But before she can even pack her bags, her trip is ruined by rumors that Alex is cheating on her. Ever the savvy traveler, Flan reroutes her plans through multiple cities to spend time with her family and get over Alex. Of course, no spring break trip is complete without a BFF. And when Sara-Beth Benny joins Flan it's only a matter of time before a crazy adventure is underway! This latest installment, set in the most fashionable and fabulous locations, is perfect for fans of The Clique or The Ashleys.

sortTitle
Lucky Break An Inside Girl Novel
crossRefId
647250
series
Inside Girl
subtitle
An Inside Girl Novel
publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing