Await Your Reply
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
Phoenix Books, Inc. 2009
ISBN:
9781607471325
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
Description not provided
Also in This Series
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
OverDrive Listen
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Street Date:
9/1/2009
Language:
English
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Dan Chaon. (2009). Await Your Reply. Unabridged Phoenix Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Dan Chaon. 2009. Await Your Reply. Phoenix Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Dan Chaon, Await Your Reply. Phoenix Books, Inc, 2009.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Dan Chaon. Await Your Reply. Unabridged Phoenix Books, Inc, 2009.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Addison Public Library00

There is 1 hold on this title.

Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
6b80275e-75dc-2901-e5dc-f80ff9dadc2f
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 19, 2018 17:25:02
Date Updated:
Mar 14, 2022 22:45:36
Last Metadata Check:
Jan 22, 2023 04:05:54
Last Metadata Change:
Jan 22, 2023 04:05:54
Last Availability Check:
Jan 22, 2023 04:05:56
Last Availability Change:
Jan 16, 2023 12:17:55
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Jan 28, 2023 03:51:50

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0427-1/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0427-1/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0427-1/0C5/46B/43/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0427-1/0C5/46B/43/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781607471325
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781607471325
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781607471325
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Dan Chaon
title
Await Your Reply
dateAdded
2010-02-12T23:00:37.43Z
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=112&titleID=264778
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: eMediaLibrary (IL)
          • id: 1107
sortTitle
Await Your Reply
crossRefId
264778
id
0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49
starRating
3.2

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0427-1/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0427-1/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0427-1/0C5/46B/43/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0427-1/0C5/46B/43/{0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: AwaitYourReply
      • partCount: 9
      • fileSize: 302643756
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781607471325
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 09/02/2009
      • samples:
            • source: Introduction
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/1314-1/264778-AwaitYourReply.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1314-1/264778-AwaitYourReply.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: AwaitYourReply
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 302619372
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781607471325
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 09/02/2009
      • samples:
            • source: Introduction
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/1314-1/264778-AwaitYourReply.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1314-1/264778-AwaitYourReply.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0C546B43-21FE-4D7B-B13F-135F0293BF49&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Chaon, Dan
      • bioText:

        Dan Chaon is the author of Among the Missing, a finalist for the National Book Award and listed as one of the ten best books of the year by the American Library Association, the Chicago Tribune, the Boston Globe and Entertainment Weekly as well as being cited as a New York Times Notable Book. Chaon's fiction has appeared in numerous journals and anthologies and has won both Pushcart and O. Henry awards. Chaon teaches at Oberlin College.

      • name: Dan Chaon
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Heyborne, Kirby
      • name: Kirby Heyborne
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Literature
publishDate
2009-09-01T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
publishDateText
9/1/2009
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781607471325
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

From the award-winning author of Among the Missing, Fitting Ends and You Remind Me of Me, comes an ambitious, gripping and beautifully written new novel about identity and identity theft – in the tradition of The Talented Mr. Ripley and Case Histories. Three strangers who are trying to find their way in the wake of loss become entwined in an identity-theft scheme, which has a resounding effect on them all. At once a gripping page-turner, a gorgeously written psychological study and a meditation on identity in the modern world, this is a literary novel with the haunting momentum of a thriller.

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Await Your Reply
sortTitle
Await Your Reply
crossRefId
264778
awards
      • source: Notable Books Council
      • value: Notable Books for Adults
      • source: Young Adult Library Services Association
      • value: Best Fiction for Young Adults
popularity
526
publisher
Phoenix Books, Inc.
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BhgAAAA2-/products/0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49
starRating
3.2