Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing: The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Published:
Books in Motion
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description

Written in the tradition of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour, this series rides along with an Old West cowboy who manages to sort out his life and his beliefs despite gunfights, round-ups and dangerous run-ins with some mighty nasty fellers.

Also in This Series
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
More Details
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Language:
English
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Stephen Bly. Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing: The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1. Unabridged Books in Motion.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Stephen Bly. Hard Winter At Broken Arrow Crossing: The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1. Books in Motion.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Stephen Bly, Hard Winter At Broken Arrow Crossing: The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1. Books in Motion.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Stephen Bly. Hard Winter At Broken Arrow Crossing: The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1. Unabridged Books in Motion,

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Addison Public Library00
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
3749f6dd-283e-ed5c-c2d9-b4428eeea8e9
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 19, 2018 17:23:18
Date Updated:
Dec 07, 2020 23:30:25
Last Metadata Check:
Nov 28, 2021 04:51:50
Last Metadata Change:
Nov 13, 2021 08:40:23
Last Availability Check:
Nov 28, 2021 04:51:51
Last Availability Change:
Jul 28, 2021 04:32:17
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 04, 2021 04:40:54

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0943-1/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0943-1/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0943-1/1A2/C04/07/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0943-1/1A2/C04/07/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: booksinmotion_audio#9781581163766
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: booksinmotion_audio#9781581163766
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 1581163754
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Stephen Bly
title
Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing
dateAdded
2008-09-15T11:19:02.113-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=112&titleID=71030
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: eMediaLibrary (IL)
          • id: 1107
sortTitle
Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing
crossRefId
71030
series
The Legend of Stuart Brannon
subtitle
The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1
id
1a2c0407-f00a-4a05-9ae6-790411ee4a03
starRating
4.1

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0943-1/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0943-1/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0943-1/1A2/C04/07/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0943-1/1A2/C04/07/{1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: HardWinteratBrokenArrowCrossing
      • partCount: 5
      • fileSize: 155570164
      • identifiers:
            • type: KoboAudioID
            • value: booksinmotion_audio#9781581163766
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 05/23/2005
      • samples:
            • source: "From the studios of Books in Motion in Spokane, Washington..."
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/0943-1/071030-HardWinterAtBrokenArrowCrossing.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0943-1/071030-HardWinterAtBrokenArrowCrossing.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: HardWinteratBrokenArrowCrossing
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 155277686
      • identifiers:
            • type: KoboAudioID
            • value: booksinmotion_audio#9781581163766
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 05/23/2005
      • samples:
            • source: "From the studios of Books in Motion in Spokane, Washington..."
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/0943-1/071030-HardWinterAtBrokenArrowCrossing.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0943-1/071030-HardWinterAtBrokenArrowCrossing.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1A2C0407-F00A-4A05-9AE6-790411EE4A03&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Bly, Stephen
      • name: Stephen Bly
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Sciarrio, Jerry
      • name: Jerry Sciarrio
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Western
edition
Unabridged
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 1581163754
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

Written in the tradition of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour, this series rides along with an Old West cowboy who manages to sort out his life and his beliefs despite gunfights, round-ups and dangerous run-ins with some mighty nasty fellers.

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing
fullDescription

Written in the tradition of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour, this series rides along with an Old West cowboy who manages to sort out his life and his beliefs despite gunfights, round-ups and dangerous run-ins with some mighty nasty fellers.

sortTitle
Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing
crossRefId
71030
series
The Legend of Stuart Brannon
subtitle
The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series, Book 1
popularity
144
publisher
Books in Motion
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BhgAAAA2-/products/1a2c0407-f00a-4a05-9ae6-790411ee4a03/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
1a2c0407-f00a-4a05-9ae6-790411ee4a03
starRating
4.1