Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
Random House Publishing Group 2012
ISBN:
9780345531919
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
More Details
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
10/30/2012
Language:
English
ASIN:
B007WKEN86
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Shiloh Walker. (2012). Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense. Random House Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Shiloh Walker. 2012. Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense. Random House Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Shiloh Walker, Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense. Random House Publishing Group, 2012.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Shiloh Walker. Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense. Random House Publishing Group, 2012. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection44
Addison Public Library00

There are 2 holds on this title.

Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
337be581-b067-be95-500e-a19f1fb28ba1
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 19, 2018 17:23:31
Date Updated:
Dec 06, 2020 04:53:08
Last Metadata Check:
Nov 28, 2021 04:51:55
Last Metadata Change:
Nov 14, 2021 04:51:14
Last Availability Check:
Nov 28, 2021 04:51:56
Last Availability Change:
Feb 28, 2021 05:01:24
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Nov 28, 2021 04:53:32

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0111-1/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0111-1/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0111-1/60C/13E/53/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0111-1/60C/13E/53/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780345531919
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 214991
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B007WKEN86
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 214991
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780345531919
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 214991
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 0345531906
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Shiloh Walker
title
Stolen
dateAdded
2012-11-09T13:33:39.583-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=112&titleID=888277
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: eMediaLibrary (IL)
          • id: 1107
sortTitle
Stolen A Novel of Romantic Suspense
crossRefId
888277
subtitle
A Novel of Romantic Suspense
id
60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23
starRating
3.6

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: Stolen_9780345531919_888277
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 2490856
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780345531919
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 214991
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 10/30/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: Stolen_888277
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B007WKEN86
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 214991
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 10/30/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: Stolen_9780345531919_888277
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780345531919
            • type: PublisherCatalogNumber
            • value: 214991
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 10/30/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: romantic mystery
      • value: romance
      • value: romantic fiction
      • value: Mystery and Suspense
      • value: Thrillers
      • value: Romantic Suspense
      • value: love story
      • value: women
      • value: romantic
      • value: mystery
      • value: Genre Fiction
      • value: Drama
      • value: murder
      • value: mystery thriller
      • value: romance fiction
      • value: Thriller
      • value: romance suspense
      • value: mystery and thrillers
      • value: Romance Novel
      • value: Mystery Romance
      • value: murder mystery
      • value: suspense romance
      • value: thriller books
      • value: romance books
      • value: romance novels
      • value: thriller suspense
      • value: crime books
      • value: mystery books
      • value: mystery suspense
      • value: mystery thrillers
      • value: Murder mystery books
      • value: books for women
      • value: mystery thriller suspense
      • value: suspense books
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Walker, Shiloh
      • bioText:

        Shiloh Walker is the bestselling author of If You Hear Her, If You See Her, If You Know Her, Chains, Fragile, and The Missing. She loves reading and writing anything fantasy and nearly every kind of romance. Once upon a time she worked as a nurse, but now she writes full-time and lives with her family in the Midwest.

      • name: Shiloh Walker
imprint
Ballantine Books
publishDate
2012-10-30T00:00:00-04:00
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Stolen
fullDescription
This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
popularity
187
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BhgAAAA2-/products/60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
60c13e53-b815-4578-992b-eea30ee09b23
starRating
3.6
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0111-1/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0111-1/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0111-1/60C/13E/53/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0111-1/60C/13E/53/{60C13E53-B815-4578-992B-EEA30EE09B23}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fiction
      • value: Romance
      • value: Suspense
      • value: Thriller
publishDateText
10/30/2012
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 0345531906
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.

Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth's End, Alaska, she's as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay's life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she's built for herself--targeting not only her but the one man who's ever managed to get past the walls she's built around herself.

Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before--it ruined his military career. Now it's happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who's targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn't let her guard down, couldn't let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to...

sortTitle
Stolen A Novel of Romantic Suspense
crossRefId
888277
subtitle
A Novel of Romantic Suspense
publisher
Random House Publishing Group