Confidentially Yours #2: Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
HarperCollins 2016
ISBN:
9780062358967
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG - BL: 4.3 - AR Pts: 6
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description

Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Babysitters Club, this new series is about four best friends who are confidentially yours when writing their middle school newspaper's advice column.

Vanessa Jackson has style to spare and an amazing ability to rock any look. She's always had a flair for fashion, and dreams of being a designer one day. She's loving middle school, and being on the newspaper staff with her two best friends is a blast. Vanessa knows her fashion advice is always on point for the group's popular advice column.

But then she meets her new neighbor, Katie Kestler. Katie is cute, super-stylish, and just moved from glamorous LA. When Katie ends up attending the same middle school, suddenly it seems like Katie's everywhere, and not in a good way. But when an advice-off competition threatens Vanessa's spot on the column, she's determined to take Katie down.

Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
OverDrive Read
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
More Details
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
01/05/2016
Language:
English
ASIN:
B00W2DQ1XI
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 4.3, 6 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Jo Whittemore. (2016). Confidentially Yours #2: Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Jo Whittemore. 2016. Confidentially Yours #2: Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Jo Whittemore, Confidentially Yours #2: Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off. HarperCollins, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Jo Whittemore. Confidentially Yours #2: Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off. HarperCollins, 2016.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Addison Public Library00
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
ef60bceb-ae95-e39f-59d0-aa036a09c270
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 19, 2018 17:24:07
Date Updated:
Dec 08, 2020 21:42:12
Last Metadata Check:
Jan 29, 2023 04:07:56
Last Metadata Change:
Jan 29, 2023 04:07:56
Last Availability Check:
Jan 29, 2023 04:07:59
Last Availability Change:
Jun 02, 2021 06:47:37
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Jan 29, 2023 04:10:07

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/CCA/315/92/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/CCA/315/92/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062358967
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00W2DQ1XI
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062358967
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Jo Whittemore
title
Confidentially Yours #2
dateAdded
2016-01-07T17:06:24.94-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=112&titleID=2185216
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: eMediaLibrary (IL)
          • id: 1107
sortTitle
Confidentially Yours 02 Vanessas Fashion FaceOff
crossRefId
2185216
series
Confidentially Yours
subtitle
Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off
id
cca31592-acbe-4f20-86ca-ecac65a93443
starRating
4

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
MG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: VanessasFashionFaceOff9780062358967
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 841631
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062358967
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 36
            • type: Printing
            • value: 36
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 01/05/2016
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=cca31592-acbe-4f20-86ca-ecac65a93443&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: VanessasFashionFaceOff9780062358967
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00W2DQ1XI
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 01/05/2016
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=cca31592-acbe-4f20-86ca-ecac65a93443&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: VanessasFashionFaceOff9780062358967
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 841636
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062358967
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 01/05/2016
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=cca31592-acbe-4f20-86ca-ecac65a93443&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Whittemore, Jo
      • name: Jo Whittemore
publishDate
2016-01-05T00:00:00-05:00
ATOS
4.3
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Confidentially Yours #2
fullDescription

Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Babysitters Club, this new series is about four best friends who are confidentially yours when writing their middle school newspaper's advice column.

Vanessa Jackson has style to spare and an amazing ability to rock any look. She's always had a flair for fashion, and dreams of being a designer one day. She's loving middle school, and being on the newspaper staff with her two best friends is a blast. Vanessa knows her fashion advice is always on point for the group's popular advice column.

But then she meets her new neighbor, Katie Kestler. Katie is cute, super-stylish, and just moved from glamorous LA. When Katie ends up attending the same middle school, suddenly it seems like Katie's everywhere, and not in a good way. But when an advice-off competition threatens Vanessa's spot on the column, she's determined to take Katie down.

seriesId
938700
gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 3
popularity
38
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BhgAAAA2-/products/cca31592-acbe-4f20-86ca-ecac65a93443/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
cca31592-acbe-4f20-86ca-ecac65a93443
starRating
4
readingOrder
2
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/CCA/315/92/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/CCA/315/92/{CCA31592-ACBE-4F20-86CA-ECAC65A93443}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Juvenile Literature
publishDateText
01/05/2016
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780062358950
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Babysitters Club, this new series is about four best friends who are confidentially yours when writing their middle school newspaper's advice column.

Vanessa Jackson has style to spare and an amazing ability to rock any look. She's always had a flair for fashion, and dreams of being a designer one day. She's loving middle school, and being on the newspaper staff with her two best friends is a blast. Vanessa knows her fashion advice is always on point for the group's popular advice column.

But then she meets her new neighbor, Katie Kestler. Katie is cute, super-stylish, and just moved from glamorous LA. When Katie ends up attending the same middle school, suddenly it seems like Katie's everywhere, and not in a good way. But when an advice-off competition threatens Vanessa's spot on the column, she's determined to take Katie down.

sortTitle
Confidentially Yours 02 Vanessas Fashion FaceOff
crossRefId
2185216
series
Confidentially Yours
subtitle
Vanessa's Fashion Face-Off
publisher
HarperCollins